Job Site Services

Environmental Construction & Site Remediation

Contact

Employee Title   Email
Aaron P. Bean Project Manager   abean@jssmi.com
Aaron Mosciski Project Manager II   amosciski@jssmi.com
Alisha Adkins Administrative Office Assistant  

aadkins@jssmi.com

Andrew Lowe Project Manager II   alowe@jssmi.com
Bob Hutchison Chief Financial Officer   rhutchison@jssmi.com
Bob Parsons, PE Director of Business Management   bparsons@jssmi.com
Bradley C. Shumaker Operations Manager   bshumaker@jssmi.com
Chris Michalek, PG Product Development Specialist   cmichalek@jssmi.com
Chris Schumann Project Manager   cschumann@jssmi.com
Craig A. Wilson    Chief Estimator/Senior Project Manager   cwilson@jssmi.com
Cynthia Brown Administrative Office Assistant   cbrown@jssmi.com
Darwin Loyer Estimator   dloyer@jssmi.com
Dave Hill Drilling Operations Manager   dhill@jssmi.com
David Mokma Senior Site Supervisor/Lead Driller   dmokma@jssmi.com
Derek G. Marranca President, Chief Executive Officer   dmarranca@jssmi.com
Donald Winchell Senior Site Supervisor   dwinchell@jssmi.com
Gerald Ritter Senior Site Supervisor   jritter@jssmi.com
Heidi Shumaker Administrative Assistant   hshumaker@jssmi.com
John Mulholland Sr. Project Manager/Remediation System Manager   jmulholland@jssmi.com
Karen Lowthian Administrative Office Assistant   klowthian@jssmi.com
Kelley Templin Health & Safety Officer   ktemplin@jssmi.com
Leesa Misterly Operations Support Specialist   lmisterly@jssmi.com
Melissa Trent Health & Safety Officer   mtrent@jssmi.com
Michael L. Spaulding Project Manager   mspaulding@jssmi.com
Nate J. Hehir, CPG Senior Project Manager   nhehir@jssmi.com
Randy S. White Senior Site Supervisor   rwhite@jssmi.com
Ross Cudney Project Manager II   rcudney@jssmi.com
Shawn Gohsman Controller   sgohsman@jssmi.com
Thomas E. Holdeman, CHMM Principal, Senior Project Manager   tholdeman@jssmi.com
Todd M. White Chief Operating Officer   twhite@jssmi.com
Terry T. Neering Business Development   tneering@jssmi.com