Job Site Services

Environmental Construction & Site Remediation

Contact

Employee Title Email
Alisha Adkins Administrative Office Assistant aadkins@jssmi.com
Bob Parsons Director of Business Management bparsons@jssmi.com
Bradley C. Shumaker Operations Manager bshumaker@jssmi.com
Chad Adams Chief Financial Officer cadams@jssmi.com
Chris Schumann Project Manager II cschumann@jssmi.com
Craig A. Wilson    Chief Estimator/Senior Project Manager cwilson@jssmi.com
Dave Hill Drilling Operations Manager dhill@jssmi.com
Derek G. Marranca President, Chief Executive Officer dmarranca@jssmi.com
Eric Olson Health & Safety Officer eolson@jssmi.com
Karen Lowthian Administrative Office Assistant klowthian@jssmi.com
Kelly R. Klammer Office Manager kboggess@jssmi.com
Melissa Trent Health & Safety Officer mtrent@jssmi.com
Michael L. Spaulding Project Manager mspaulding@jssmi.com
Nate J. Hehir CPG, Senior Project Manager nhehir@jssmi.com
Thomas E. Holdeman CHMM, Principal, Senior Project Manager tholdeman@jssmi.com
Todd M. White Chief Operating Officer twhite@jssmi.com
Terry T. Neering Business Development tneering@jssmi.com